Services

Salesforce and CRM development

Digital transformation & Salesforce development

Digitization is the driving force behind rapid changes in the economy. It is a major challenge, especially for medium-sized businesses. But at the same time it offers great opportunities. Make YOUR chance your own. Adapt your business models to the current dynamics in order to be able to successfully and smartly act in all directions. We will support you!

This is what we can do for you

Saelsforce

Salesforce implementation

As the universal market leader in customer relationship management (CRM), Salesforce offers a complete solution for managing all customer relationships. On the basis of the cloud, all partners, internally and externally, can now interact uniformly and consistently.

Cloud CRM

Cloud CRM developments

The sooner you take advantage of the cloud, the more competitive your company will remain. It’s not just about the right strategy, but also about effective implementation. With Cloud CRM, your company maintains an overview in all directions.

Agile

Agile project management

It requires a high degree of dynamics and flexibility to keep pace with today’s digital developments. Management and control of projects and processes should therefore today primarily be characterized by fast implementation, adaptability and a high degree of personal responsibility.

Market sales growth in Germany - CRM

Forecast of sales with CRM software in Germany. In 2018, sales amounted to 2.06 million euros. The forecast for the year 2021 is a turnover of 2.34 million euros.

*Published by Statista Research Department , 12.12.2019

CRM Germany market growth

Certifications

Salesforce

Salesforce Certified Administrator
Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder
Salesforce Certified Sales Cloud Consultant
Salesforce Certified Service Cloud Consultant

SCRUM

CSM Certified SCRUM Master
SCPO Certified SCRUM Product Owner
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Consultant
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Developer
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Email Specialist
Salesforce_Certified Nonprofit Cloud Consultant
Scroll to Top

Leistungen

Salesforce und CRM Entwicklung

Digitale Transformation & Salesforce Entwicklung

Die Digitalisierung ist treibende Kraft für rasante Veränderungen in der Wirtschaft. Insbesondere für den Mittelstand stellt sie eine große Herausforderung dar. Doch gleichzeitig bietet sie große Chancen. Machen Sie sich IHRE Chance zu eigen. Passen Sie Ihre Geschäftsmodelle der gegenwärtigen Dynamik an, um erfolgreich und smart in alle Richtungen agieren zu können. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei!

Das können wir für Sie tun

Saelsforce

Salesforce Implementierung

Als universaler Marktführer im Bereich Customer-Relationship-Management (CRM) bietet Salesforce eine vollständig angepasste Lösung für das Management sämtlicher Kundenbeziehungen. Auf Basis einer Cloud können alle Partner, intern sowie extern, einheitlich und konsistent interagieren.

Cloud CRM

Cloud CRM - Entwicklungen

Je früher Sie sich die Vorteile der Cloud zunutze machen, desto wettbewerbsfähiger bleibt Ihr Unternehmen. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die richtige Strategie, sondern auch um die effektive Umsetzung. Mit Cloud CRM behält Ihr Unternehmen den Überblick in alle Richtungen.

Agile

Agiles Projektmanagement

Es erfordert ein hohes Maß an Dynamik und Flexibilität, um mit der digitalen Entwicklung Schritt halten zu können. Management und Steuerung von Projekten und Prozessen sollten sich demnach heute primär durch schnelle Umsetzung, Anpassungsfähigkeit sowie ein hohes Maß an Eigenverantwortlichkeit auszeichnen.

Marktumsatzwachstum in Deutschland - CRM

Prognose zum Umsatz mit CRM-Software in Deutschland. Im Jahr 2018 belief sich der Umsatz auf 2.06 Mio Euro. Für das Jahr 2021 wird ein Umsatz von 2.34 Mio Euro prognostiziert.

*Veröffentlicht von Statista Research Department, 12.12.2019

Marktwachstum CRM Deutschland

Zertifizierungen

Salesforce

Salesforce Certified Administrator
Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder
Salesforce Certified Sales Cloud Consultant
Salesforce Certified Service Cloud Consultant

SCRUM

CSM Certified SCRUM Master
SCPO Certified SCRUM Product Owner
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Consultant
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Developer
Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Email Specialist
Salesforce_Certified Nonprofit Cloud Consultant
Scroll to Top