Services

Trainings & coaching

Digital transformation & Salesforce development

At Kinpoint, we not only stand for state-of-the-art implementations – but also for preparing your employees for the new platforms, right through to training your users in handling the new technology. Our certified Salesforce trainers are technical experts with many years of experience in consulting in various branches and industries. Together with you, we define the best training concept for your individual business situation. Sounds good? Then make an appointment now for a strategy meeting.

Our core areas include:

  1. Customized trainings & concepts
  2. Training offer for Salesforce and agile project management
  3. Kinpoint Academy

We can do that for you

1. Customized trainings & concepts

When introducing a company-wide system, a customer-specific training concept is essential in order to anchor user acceptance, data quality and business processes in the long term.

It does not matter whether you are currently introducing the software in your company, developing your existing Salesforce solution or want to familiarize yourself with the latest innovations. Our training programs for power and end users are specially tailored to your processes and users.

  • Creation of customer-specific training concepts
  • Preparation of customer-specific training documents
  • Implementation of power and end user training

2. Training offer

Feel free to contact us and find out more about our Salesforce and agile training courses. In our courses for administrators, developers and end users, you will learn from certified Salesforce trainers with project experience.

Salesforce trainings

  • Salesforce trainings
  • Virtual Salesforce Camps on various topics
  • Train-the-trainer training

Agile Readiness Training

  • Agile basics
  • Scrum Master Training incl. Certification
  • Product Owner Training

3. Kinpoint Academy

Kinpoint Academy imparts complex knowledge from the areas of consulting and technology – dynamically, clearly and practically. Our offer includes an exclusive, tailor-made program for students and career changers – with a focus on sales, CRM and presentation.

  • Comprehensive training program for Consulting & Technology
  • Well-founded training by qualified trainers
  • Higher market value through official certifications
  • Professional Application documents
  • cooperation with many companies from industry and consulting

Certifications

Salesforce

SCRUM

Scroll to Top

Leistungen

Trainings & Coaching

Digitale Transformation & Salesforce Entwicklung

Wir bei Kinpoint stehen nicht nur für state-of-the-art Implementierungen – sonder auch für die Vorbereitung Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf die neuen Plattformen, bis hin zur Schulung Ihrer User im Umgang mit der neuen Technologie. Unsere zertifizierten Salesforce Trainer sind technische Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Beratung in verschiedenen Branchen und Industrien. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir das beste Trainingskonzept für Ihre individuelle Geschäftssituation. Klingt gut? Dann sichern Sie sich jetzt einen Termin für ein Strategiegespräch.

Unsere Kernbereiche umfassen:

  1. Kundenspezifische Trainings & Konzepte
  2. Schulungsangebot für Salesforce und Agiles Projektmanagement
  3. Kinpoint Academy

Das können wir für Sie tun

1. Kundenspezifische Trainings & Konzepte

Bei einer unternehmensweiten Systemeinführung ist ein kundenspezifisches Trainingskonzept essentiell, um Nutzerakzeptanz, Datenqualität und Geschäftsabläufe langfristig zu verankern.

Es spielt hierbei keine Rolle, ob Sie gerade die Software im Unternehmen einführen, Ihre bestehende Salesforce-Lösung weiterentwickeln oder sich mit den letzten Neuerungen vertraut machen möchten. Unsere Schulungsprogramme für Power- & End-User sind speziell auf Ihre Prozesse und Benutzer angepasst.

  • Erstellung von kundenspezifischen Trainingskonzepten
  • Vorbereitung von kundenspezifischen Trainingsunterlagen
  • Durchführung von Power- & End-User Trainings

2. Schulungsangebot

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und Informieren Sie sich über unser Salesforce und Agiles Schulungsangebot. In unseren Kursen für Administratoren, Entwickler und Endanwender lernen Sie von zertifizierten und projekterfahrenen Salesforce-Trainern.

Salesforce Trainings
  • Salesforce Trainings
  • Virtuelle Salesforce Camps zu verschiedenen Themen
  • Train-the-Trainer Trainings
Agile Readiness Trainings
  • Agile basics
  • Scrum Master Training inkl. Zertifizierung
  • Product Owner Training

3. Kinpoint Academy

Kinpoint Academy vermittelt komplexes Wissen aus den Bereichen Consulting und Technology – dynamisch, übersichtlich und praxisnah. Unser Angebot umfasst ein exklusives, maßgeschneidertes Programm für Studenten und Quereinsteiger – mit Fokus auf Sales, CRM und Präsentation.

  • Umfassendes Schulungsprogramm für Consulting & Technology
  • Fundiertes Training durch qualifizierte Trainer
  • Höherer Marktwert durch offizielle Zertifizierungen
  • Professionelle Bewerbungsunterlagen
  • Kooperation mit vielen Unternehmen aus Industrie und Beratung

Zertifizierungen

Salesforce

SCRUM

Scroll to Top